de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




I'm..gone? No i'm not damnit! @ ]:-10.23.00-:[
After being bombarded with messages telling me I hadn't updated in years I'm updating. Sheesh sue me will ya! i was only got for a day!

anyways I was gone up to PA for a trip to see me grandmama since I hadn't been up there for a while. Was goodly to see her, tho I think because she has been taking a few new medicines she's forgetting things really easily. I mean it was sort of scary, she was asking about our dog, that died some 8 years ago. And she thought she had just died. I was like "Noooooooo, grandma can't be turning 'old'!" but..hopefully it's only the cause of the drugs, cause my momma said last month when she was up there she was lots better.

Anyways, not much is going on this week, cept next weekend i'm again going away and heading down to TN to goto a friends wedding. And well..this week I'm hoping to go out and buy a playstation2 on thursday..but I'm waiting for some money to make sure I got enuff..if I can't get it now..no biggie I'll get it before/after xmas, so it's all good.

Umm..nope, nothing else to say. Good evening.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland