de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




No more mop head! MEAT == GOOD!! @ ]:-3.11.00-:[
Well it's nice being home for the weekend. And yes...I did do work finished up, well about 90% of one piece today. And it's lookin damn good if I do say so myself. So I'm happy with that..

I'm gonna try to get the same done on another piece tomorrow before I go back up to school..should work out allright.

And man..the other reason I'm glad I came home...I'm fed. Had a huge ass steak on friday night. And then today I had some damn good fajitas. So damn..mom you rock me. I'm like full for the first time in awhile.

Talked to mi marde more about trying to go out to see Jamie. She's not apposed to it..just won't help foot the bill. Which..is better than nothing. At least she's not like "NO WAY IN HELL YOU'RE GOING TO VISIT SOME RANDOM CHICK ALL THE WAY ACROSS THE COUNTRY!!" So I'm happy for that..I just wish she'd front me the money so I could order the tickets today and then I'd pay her back when my b-day rolls around in 2 weeks. I know I'd have enough then...I just don't got it now...arg.

On the other inane info I was finally able to get the mop I call my hair cut today by the best f'n barber ever...damn does it look good...whee...no more moppy-rad on my head!

Whulp...it's late..I did a helluva lot of work today and I'm proud of meself. Imma go do somethin fun...mebbe hit 110 mpg in betty on some backroad. Oh..and Betty is my '91 Blue, VW Passat wagon...and yes. She owns us all.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland