de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




I love her @ ]:-7.31.00-:[
I can safely say with all of my heart and everything else that I am. I love you.

And after talking to you for over 4 hours today, I know also that you're all I want, and I will do anything to keep/get you. As I said on the phone, you're the most amazing, special, beautiful, graceful, awesome woman I've ever met. And now I've fallen in love with you...something I never ever expected to do..

And yet, I have..

But it's the best feeling I've ever had. I've never felt..so calm, so sure of something. Whenever I talk to you, hear your voice I'm instantly calmed. And today while talking to you for so long, whenever I closed my eyes I could feel your presence, like you were there in the same room as me..

So to you my love, who has ownership of my heart and my entire being. I wish you a happy birthday since we're both going to be busy tomorrow.

And I love you.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland