de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Eep..so sorry love.. @ ]:-7.30.00-:[
So she finally came home and well..saw what had happened during the week with Hillary and myself..and sort of got sad. Or took it the wrong way. She thought that I had suddenly not wanted to meet her and that I had major doubts.

Which I don't.

I still want to meet and be with her, more than you can imagine. I had just written out a fleeting thought in my head..and didn't want to worry her, because that's not what I think on a normal basis. Normally I just think about her, what I'd like to do, how much I care about her and whatnot...but never doubt. Because in my mind there is no doubt, I know what I feel and what I want to do..end of story.

And so now..it's just a matter of getting together the meet-Jess fund, which btw is almost done I believe. I've gotten well..a nice amount of money just from the tips the past week..and I still haven't even gotten my first real paycheck from the job. And she..she's got some money too..so I think maybe soon we'll have enough for the fund.

Though..I've got an idea for a well..suprise in mind for her, something I've made mention to her once or twice..and I think I might be able to pull it off actually....but we'll see..

So love, I'm glad your back, I missed you terribly..and suprise. I'm going to be here all week since I didn't go off with my parents.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland