de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Linkity linkaroo! @ ]:-8.22.00-:[
Hmm..as you may notice I've been doing some HTML tweaking here..now my links are all spiffy looking thanks to cascading style-sheets. So whee, have at'm.

I've also made a smaller little 'banner' down there at the bottom of the page. And yes I stole the idea from icebear who has had a little 'banner' for me long before I ever made one..so thanks icebear I just ganked your idea and finally did it up proper to match the current layout.

I've also update the guestbook links and made it so that they all open up in a new window so you can continue reading the page while a new window opens with either the guestbook, or forum loaded as content.

Hmm..today is the pointless update about HTML and other people's pages. Oh well!

Miss.Aglaia you madam, need to update more often! but then I wonder if you did upate more often would your updates not be as 'interesting' as they are now? Hmm..that is the question.

Mr.Synax you monsignour, are one fucked up canuck.

Miss.J now you know what I'm like on a daily basis with Jess.

Hmm..ok I believe that's enough random linking!

Oh, and another thing, I think tomorrow I'm supposed to get this big and wonderful suprise from Jess, and I really can't wait for it..only that everytime she's gone to get it off and mailed..something's come up to prevent it..so you, along with me, hope that nothing does and she can get it all sent off.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland