de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Pizza pizza everywhere! @ ]:-8.23.00-:[
Oh yea..now I remember what I was going to write about.

My adventures as a pizza delivery boy. I've had some in the time I've been one. And well I've also learned a lot of things.

One thing I sort of knew beforehand and really know now. Always, always tip your pizza man well. Believe me he'll remember you the next time he has to deliver to your house. And if you don't tip very well...well, it won't get there anytime soon.

Also..always have your house well-lit on the outside if you're expecting a pizza. I don't know how many times I've driven up and down a street [mainly row-houses] looking for one house. And yet 3/4th's of the time I can't see squat. You can't believe how annoying that is..

And. Don't take 5 million years looking for money before you answer the door..just answer the damned thing and tell him you're looking for money..it's that easy. Also..when you give him a tip..try to give it in normal money, not coins. Cause it's so annoying to have to drive around and have this change rattling around in your pocket.

Also, your pizza man is a normal person..so just talk to him/her. Cause the houses I remember the most are were the people were really friendly and would talk to me like I would talk to anyone. And those houses I make sure to get back to ASAP whenever I see I have to deliver to them..

So in closing, remember. The pizza dude is your friend, and treat him accordingly and you'll be sure to get your pizza nice'n warm.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland