de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Jess' place, part 3 @ ]:-10.13.00-:[
Ok. Now time for the last big-ass entry on Jess' and well there'll be other stuff at the bottom. So if you don't want to hear about my trip and only want to know what happened today..scroll on down.


] 12:10(pst) [ Well I'm on the first leg of the flight home. Things were mighty interesting this morning. Mainly because I had no clue how I was going to get to the airport for my flight. Our one ride in Trish had to goto work this morning, so that was a nogo [and I have some little munchkin punching my seat as I write this, grr] So I've no way to get to the airport, so I'm mildly worried/annoyed. I mean if I don't get on this plane I'm so screwed it's not even funny. What would I tell my folks "Umm yea, I was headed down I-81 and suddenly ended up in CA, sans car." I think not.

So we decided to wake up really early and catch the bus down there. But taht didn't work cause we couldn't find the right bus, and it wasn't coming. We said screw that and Jess tried to call her mom. But her mom wasn't home..so she called her dad. And suprisingly her dad was like "Ok, sure". So..for a while we had a ride. Then suddenly he calls back and is his usual asshole self, now I can hear her talking to him, and him responding and i hear well..him being a total fucking asshole. Now Jess' father, if you somehow find this page, and I sorely hope you do. [I would like you to know one thing. You sir, are a complete and total fucking moron. You need to reach up your ass and pull that stick out of it. Cause you're not doing anyone any good. And I think if I ever met you and you were a dick to me..I'd pick up a phone and call the nice policemen and tell them all the things you've done to your children.] Anyways, onto the story. So we decide to go and call a cab, it'll cost a bunch but it'd be allright, I could afford it. So she calls the cab and tells it to be here at 9:30. And at this point..I'm just really tired..and I fall asleep for like..I dunno half an hour.

I wake up and see Jess coming in the door, smiling. So I ask her what's up and she hands me a frosted brown-sugar cinnamon pop-tart [the best kind of pop-tart btw] and she says we don't have to catch the cab, her grandma is going to give me a ride. So we wait, I figure out a story to tell her grandma so it's not apparent I've been staying in jess' room this whole time. So I do that and meet her grandma, the story goes over well and I get to the airport. And let me tell you her grandma is really cool. [Update - After I left her grandma said I was a "very nice young man" and asked Jess if she liked me, to which she replied "Yes"]. So now I sit here in this window seat watching the ground below.

Interesting how the mountains seemingly spring up out of nowhere. Thank Jebus for earthquakes

] 6:20(pst, but somewhere over TN, I think[ Well I found this pen at the bottom of one of my backpack pouches so I'm writing again, that pencil sucked. Anyways the flights been boring, so I've been thinking about her. I don't know how to really describe it. We got along great, the chemistry is there. And gah..she just made me so happy when I was with her. I really want her to come out here with me. I mean I really didn't feel like I was seeing her for the first time. When I first saw her at the airport of course we were a bit nervous in the beginning, but by the time we pulled up to her dorm we were fine. And I don't know..I guess part of why I think things were really good because there were times were they reminded me of some of the really good times with Erin. I mean we were sitting in bed, cuddling and sort of goofing around, and it just felt really good. And I mean I saw Erin every day..so it just made me think well, that things would/could work out between Jess and myself.

I dunno, we didn't do a whole lot, and like the idjit that I am I forgot to take pictures of/with her [yes I'm that dumb] abnd didn't get to go driving. But I know I'm well..more in love with her now. But, and this is a big but. What now? I mean..I know for sure I want her to come out here for NYE [New Years Eve]. But...what after that? I, dunno. this is gonna be hard for us to staybe together. Really I think in the end it's going to come down to whom wants to move across the country, so they can live/be with the other. I think it'd be easier/better if Jess came east because well, she could finally lose all those people just slowly bringing her down [ie, her dad] and well, start over.


Now that's what I wrote in the plane, but since I've gotten home, i've sort of changed my mind. I mean..Jess is really homesick at school, so I don't know how she'd fair over here. And well, moving out there it'd be better for me because the whole place is a lot more arts oriented than it is here. And I still want to persue the arts. But, I'm not sure either way, we're jsut really going to have to think about it a lot more.


School..is eh. I missed a bunch of classes this week, and then when I got back. I slept thru my damned alarm. So, shit on me. Tho I did goto my stuipd 3dmodeling class, so I get a quarter-cookie.


I'm trying to get off all of this month at work, but not sure how well it's going to fly. I only need it because i have a wedding to goto in two weeks, next week I have to go down to JMU for an interview and this week..well my best-friend Kathy is coming home and I'd like to spend some time with her since I barely see her anymore. But I agreed to work at least tonight since I hadn't been able to get ahold of Jose before today. And I figured having some pocket change when/if I saw Kathy would be pretty nice.

So bleh to that, means I have to show up to work in umm..half an hour. But the 'good' news is that I've got no shirt or hat, since I turned both in the day I 'quit'.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland