de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Weekend, and holy jebus 10k @ ]:-10.15.00-:[
Well yesterday was an interesting day all around. Both here [the net] and outside.

I gotta say I love this summer-like Fall we're having out here. It was 80 in the daytime with a bit of cloud-cover, was aboustely gorgeous. And as such I felt obligated to go out and enjoy it in Betty, and boy did I. So after spending a good hour and half speeding around local roads in Betty I came back home looking for dinner, which ended up being some half-decent steaks.

So now it's about 4 or so..and I know work might've tried to call me up to come in but I didn't want to work and as-such told Jos� the prior day about not wanting to work, or well not being able to work. So around 4:30 I got online and stayed on until I had to absoutely get offline to eat. And by then it was 5:30 and they had probably given up trying to reach me. Yay me!

With the rest of the night off I decided to call up Kathy since I figured she was home. I call and get a busy signal, annoyed I hang up the phone and as soon as I do it rings. I'm thinking "No way is that her.." but of course it was her. And you bet your sweet bippy I told her about the freaky coincidence. After that we decided to do something after she ate. So she ate, then called me up and I headed over to her place. After putzing around [and letting out the people across the streets spastic dog] we decided to go see "Meet The Parents". And along the way over to Manassas we had an interesting conversation. Basically I asked her how 'the sex' was with her Dave and if things were goodly in that aspect.

She said it didnt' hurt anymore, but that it still didn't feel good yet. So annoyed [that she wasn't enjoying it yet] I asked her some Q's and basically it got into me telling her things she should have him try with/to her. And, hehe, also ended up showing her just where a womans g-spot is, since she didn't know where it was on herself. And no, I didn't really show-show, as in find it myself, her I just described where it is. And eventually got to the point where I was like "WEll do you just want me to sit down with him tomorrow [the three of us are supposed to hang out today] and tell him just what he should be doing?

She said no, unless it came up in the normal talkings between us. So..I figure I should somehow lead the converstaion in that direction so I can help out Mr.Dave to please Kathy. I mean if she chose him as the one he must be pretty damned good. Now I just need to get him to really please her. Should be interesting nonetheless.

So that was the extent of my day yesterday, hanging out with Kathy and goofing around. I swear me and her together are two of the biggest goofs.


So you may notice Mr.Counter at the bottom there has passed the magical 10k mark. And who else to get it than Mr.Canuck himself Andr� [Aka Synax]. Check out his screenshot here. lucky him indeed! So well..now there's been a lot of people who've viewed this page, some I know [ok most] and some I don't. I have to say to whomever's visited and sent me an e-mail, signed the gbook, and/or written in my little forum thingy. Thanks, whatever you've said to me has meant a lot, specially during those times when I had no clue as to what to do.

Now if only I could be like my luffykinsJaki-san [aka Sinnamon] then I'd have like 13425152 million visitors!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland