de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




fuck mica...who needs to learn a color wheel? @ ]:-2/10/99-:[
good lord do i not want to be here anymore..not going to MICA, not here in baltimore...blah i just wanna go out..away. i don't want to draw anymore..don't want to look at another fuckin color wheel just..want out. blah..what a shitalicious day. i mean fuck almost fuckin started crying..and jesus i haven't done that since my uncle died last year, and the only reason i didn't cry was because there were so many people here in my apt..i know if no one was i would've fuckin started balling...god damn i need out.

[edit] blah i slept on the thought of leaving MICA...and good lord does it suit me. this place isn't for me..i can't do art 24/7 and/ro don't want to do art 24/7. it's just not me..i want to do it every so often..there's too much other shit i like and enjoy that i know'm missing..goddamnit why the hell couldn't i figure this out last year when i was chosing my college? oh wait i forgot..Nazreth wasn't looking too appealing..goddamnit this sucks...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland