de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




a new day? @ ]:-2/10/99-:[
well today was sure exiciting..i dipped out of school early, skipped my second classin two days and went home. caught the marc commuter train this morning and rode it into DC then rode the metro home..left a message with my mom saying i was coming home but not telling her why. come to find out when i got into dc that she was worried as shit and damn near spazzing out. so i finally get to the vienna metro station and see my mom and well she's thinkin i got kicked out of school or something like that..not that i'm getting sick and tired of school...so needless to say i try and calm her down and tell're what i'm going through. all over 2 BK double cheeseburgers (damn are they good). So anyways i tell her what's going down and she talks to me some..says if i really want to transfer that she and my dad are cool with that but i've gotta know. so we talk some more and then make a run through the mall since we're there anyways.

came home and boy did it feel good to walk back into my old house...just..felt...right. So needless to say i kinda sat around and didn't do much..then my sister calls up for some other reason but she's the one person who i really wanted to talk to cause she did foundation year at SU. And well we talked for maybe an hour..about transfering, staying at MICA and some other shit..that helped a lot. So mad props go out to my awesome sister...anyways not much more to say at the moment..pondering staying at MICA and trying to make my own computer graphics major since they don't offer one...we'll see what happens..maybe i'll end up somewhere else..maybe not...but no matter what i gotta make it through this semester..so time to get my ass in gear.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland