de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Erin Soloquily @ ]:-2.24.00-:[
Addendum to the Erin story ---

I've talked to Erin maybe three times since that last day.

And every time makes me regret ever feeling the way I have for her.

Once was just to say "Hello" and I got a "Go away"

The second time was her IM'ing me, eventually it turns out it was Fat Matt doing it and basically told me how I had fucked up Erin's life, blah blah blha. Total and utter BS. Because during the same period of time Erin's mom has repeatidly IM'd me to do basic chit-chat and has nary a word to say negative to me. So.

The last time was maybe 2 months ago I got an IM from her telling me "Yes"

"Yes wha?"

"Yes I had sex with Brandon."

"Ahh..ok thanks for telling me something I already knew."

The end of my communication with her.

And from what I know from the underclassmen friends I have that still to go Tilly they've told me that Erin is now a pot head with Fat Matt and is doing as I figured. Slowly flunking out of school and throwing away all of what she might've been able to do.

Joy.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland