de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Finding myself.. @ ]:-2.25.00-:[
I had a dream last night.

Odd in the first place to have a dream as I've had just dreamless sleep lately. Hell for a long time.

Doubly odd was who was in it.

Erin.

I don't know why..or how. But she was. At least I think it was here and I don't know any other short, skinny, red-heads

So she in my dream. But it was...odd. We were maybe the same age as we are now..maybe a bit older. Still together and still happy. But. I was some sort of hitman or something.

Most of what I remember was we were being chased. And I being Mr.Bond person had a gun and was just mowing people down. Now the actions parts were damn fun..felt like I was just in the groove ya know?

But...arg I don't know why she was in there. I thought I got rid of her..and what I felt for her.

Maybe I didn't?

Maybe I did.

Maybe I'm just confused.

I'll take door #3.

But. I have a feeling this stuff is surfacing because of how I've felt lately because of MICA. I haven't been myself....and it sucks. Though I'm finally figuring out how to return to my old self and have started back down that path today. Hopefully it won't take to long. I miss myself.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland