de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Erin (part1) @ ]:-2.20.00-:[
Ok...after readin an entry into my people's page (check the link on the left of the page) I'm going to go into detail why I'm jaded on women.

And I'm going to steal banky's idea in doing it in a set of installments. Should be easier on me to do'm hat way. And yes I've asked banky and he's cool with it..so sue me..he had a good idea, i'm just "borrwing it".

Ok..so the beginning of the Erin saga. Joy. :|

Where to begin..oh yes..beginning of Junior year. Homecoming parade and all that fun stuff. I went to the little pre-Homecoming party in the parking lot in the hopes to get extra credit for Latin class. Boy did I need the extra-credit, I almost failed that class so hardcore. So I'm at this parking lot thing trying to do stuff for Latin class..turns out they didn't need my help but it's too close to the homecoming football game I can't do anywhere really.

So I decide to sit around and see the little 'events' they have. Nothing great but what'd you expect? It's a high-school. So I'm sitting around and I happen to spot Lindsay..little sister to a guy I've known for a long time. So I sit down and chat with her for a while..and she's surrounded by like..4 other girls..all her age. After a while everyone's like "I'm hungry" and well..shit I was hungry too. So I offer my car and a ride to Taco-Hell. Thankfully Betty (my '91 VW Passat Wagon, manual) was able to hold everyone..so we all crammed into Betty and went to taco-hell and got food. I got introduced to everyone in the group. Lindsay, Marisa, Erin, Shannon, and someone else..so that's how I first, albeit briefly met Erin.

Will add more later on tonight..check back somewhat frequently.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland