de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




sweet..time to get out of class early and finish some 40's! @ ]:-3.16.00-:[
Today was weird..the firemen came today and I got out early from class. Whoo!

At like 2 o'clock the fire alarms started to go off..but I didn't pay attention to them for a few minutes wanting to finish my drawing and figuring that it was just someone pulling the alarm and what-not. Finally i go outside and see water pouring off the fourth floor balcony. I was like "holy shit! it's for real" so I went in and got seth and we both walked out infront of the Commons and sat and wondered what the hell happened. And I still don't know as of yet but oh well..sat outside for a bit and watched as firemen came in and did firemany stuff..took'm about 20 minutes and then we got the OK to come back in. Basically it was fun seeing the two fire-trucks..besides that it sucked.

Then I had drawing class from 4-10, which normally sucks ass..but today we saw some stupid speaker who was the lead singer from the Talking Heads and is not an artist or some shit. Damn his stuff sucked. Some real shitty photos and other crap...oh well. But we got out of drawing which is goodly. Then after dinner she was like "We'll just crit the homework then we can all go home" so I got to go home early..which ALWAYS rules. So this week has been a total killer of a week..now if I just knew for damn sure I had tickets to go see Jamie...that's all I need and it'll be perfect.

Oh well..I know it'll happen..if I hafta I'll borrow the money from my roomates or something.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland