de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




WHOOOO GAB ROCKS MY BODY!!!!#@!$@#!q @ ]:-3.17.00-:[
Holy shit..I'm so happy. I finally got the extra money I needed and not a moment too soon. So extra-super-duper thanks goes out to Gaberielle (yes i prolly spelled her name wrong, so sue me!) who hooked me up. Damn is she cool as hell...so if you know any Gab's give them a big hug and tell'm thanks.

Man...I'm just so happy to know that I don't hafta worry about getting the money or what-not. Now I get to spazz about the time left UNTIL next sunday..man..only 8 days away. WHOOO!!! I think'm gonna blow up from excitement.

Well needless to say it's gonna be somewhat hard to focus on my school work..but I'm gonna do that..AND go see Jamie on sunday and love EVERY second of it!!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland