de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




counselor......yay...school continues to suck. @ ]-:2.17.00-:[
well going to the counselor sure was interesting..she at first thought i was someone else and went into this spiel totally off track. Finally i was like "..uh..that's not me?" and sure enough she thought i was someone else..but hey i know she's stressed to..you can just tell it so anyways she finally asked me why i was there and i told her. And well she was suprised at me "despising" MICA. And well maybe i do maybe i don't..but i sure as shit don't like it.

So she then went onto telling me what we could do about it and well it's pretty cool..i think i'll end up taking a leave of abscence that way i can transfer someplace else..and then if by chance i happen to prefer MICA better I can come back here w/o having to re-fill out applications and such. Now i just hafta schedule an appoitment with the Registrar's office...along with one at the Fincial Aid office..for that one it's an "Exit" interview..whatever the hell that means..

Finally she gave me some anti-stress papers which i'll now re-type cause well..some of the stuff they say is just plain stupid.

1. What other activites (besides meditation) promote stress reduction?

  • Talking with friends in person or on the phone. That would be nice to do if uh..there was anoyone here at MICA i could talk to..everyone here's just a bunch of space cases. And if i try to call someone my parents spazz over the goddamn bill...

  • Writing a letter or email well this works somewhat..and hell this is my 'letter' to uh..everyone in general? I dunno..

  • Excerising-everything from alking to the most strenuous physical activities and everything in between Well kinda hard to in the city..i'd rather go out..play some lacrosse and some idiots head in...but i can't.

  • Taking a bath or shower Blah..our showers here can barely fit a person in..

  • Making love No shit? Getting laid would help a persons mood? Hot damn...good lord i know i'd be a whole lot fucking better off mood wise if i got some..but motherfuck i'm not into a random fuck..and the one person who i'd like to fuck isn't here...so slap me silly.

  • Massage--giving or receiving Good lord..i want a fucking massage..that would be almost as good as getting laid..just I need to get one fucking done to me!

And then they go on to talk about how to meditate and such...it sorta worked as i felt a bit better then of course..my stupid ass fucking roomates had to go and get me pissed off again..looks like i'll be trying to meditation again...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland