de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




dumb idjits at the drugstore and l33t shoutcast server! @ ]:-2.18.00-:[
Wow..seem to be getting a bunch of hits from other sites so well..gracias.

And if you didn't notice i've set up a shoutcast server from my computer so you can basically listen to what i'm listening to also..and what I consider to by my "soundtrack" for the moment. So stop on by and listen...if you like what'm playing drop me a line and say so. Oh and it should be up most of the time..since my computers up almost 24/7 but if it's not working when you try to connect it's prolly casue my computers off. And if it seems to change songs at random or whatever it means i'm AT my computer at that moment and wanting to listen to something else..so.. :D

In other news..went shopping today for food'n stuff..was interesting this stupid lady at the drugstore charged me 30 cents for contact solution that normally costs like 10 bucks. How stupid is she? She was like "Did you get this from that isle?" *nods head in direction of random isle* "Uh..ya" and then she charges me 30 cents for it...needless to say I was happy..hate payin for the overpriced contact shit that you hafta use just so you're not blind. ahh well..

time to go call up the people so i can transfer out of mica...whee...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland