de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Finished my painting and more secrets into my childhood! :D @ ]:-3.6.00:-[
Blah..mondays are just..blah.

Well I've had worse mondays but this one wasn't good, bad or indifferent so it gets a, blah.

Went to english class and well it was interesting because we ended up coming back time and time again to how children are raised. Basically saying that if a parent is too lax then the kid'll end up messed up. And if they're too strict then the kid's messed up cause he/she wants to rebel too much.

It got interesting to see everyone's different point of views and what-not. And mine was...I dunno..I guess my parents were able to find the happy medium. As ya I was raised somewhat strict but then I was also allowed to do lotsa stuff. And yes I rebeled sometimes but nothing too terrible.

So mom, dad...I know you'll prolly never see this but thanks. You guys did a bang up job. :D

Uh what else...talked to Jamie briefly today..kind of sucked cause I wanted to see how her new job went but *shrug* oh well..can't talk to her 24/7...

Finished up my manly painting of my desktop lamp..and I must say it kicketh mad ass for my first real attempt at painting something. Go me. :D

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland