de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"tow and snipe" @ 10.10.02
i swear. one would think that things might go my way somewhat soon since i've had shitty luck straight on since last wednesday. but no, that's not possible.

i sat around inside my car for 2 hours this morning waiting for a fucking tow-truck to come pick my car up. and even then we had to go into the giant to get people to move their gigantic suv's from around my car just so the damned tow-truck could move.

then i got word that my car might not be ready until late friday when i had plans to go down to tech and visit some friends [i had asked off for the weekend to go up north but since that fell through i figured i might as well use the time to see friends i haven't seen in a while]. hopefully it won't be done super-late and i can make it down there at about 9 or so, but knowing the way my luck's going it won't. [all i can say is whenever the good stuff comes my way had better be real fucking good]

and then i get a call from this girl in my bio and english class asking if i'm going to class. of course i'm going, even if the last person to get sniped happened less then a mile from my school,i'm not going to let some loon-job dictate my life. she says she's not cause she has to get gas and is afraid to get killed, come on now, that's just wacko. so being mr.nice guy that i am, i offer to give her a ride to class since as she said "he doesn't kill people who are with someone". so i drive all the way out to bumfuck give her a ride to class, and then drive her home. the only semi-good part of it was that i got subway out of the deal or i'd be eating my friggin arm right now.

sadly my day of pure-shit gets to continue as i have a lab in a few minutes. feh. someone come over and steal me away so we can go have dinner and i can forget about this stupid shit?

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland