de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"what else could happen" @ 10.09.02
you'd think going to the bank and then deciding to goto giant to get some lunch would be an easy thing, wouldn't you?

fuck no its not, because my piece of shit car decides that it doesn't like my key anymore and won't turn on. here's the problem. for the past few weeks i've been forced to use my car-key a certain way or else it won't go into the ignition and/or start the car.

so i get into the car this afternoon and put my key in all dandy and try to turn it, no luck. i take the key out and turn it around, this time it goes in [normally i'd just go about halfway] and i try to turn once more. still no luck, whatever it had happened before so i just wait a moment and then re-attack the ignition. still no fucking go.

alright i'll just call my mom and get her to come pick me up so we can get the other keys and see if they work. oh wait i don't know her number cause she moved into a new building, same goes with my dad. oh i'll use my phone..oh no i won't. i fucking left it at home so it could recharge.

i swear when it rains, it's from a fucking tornado.

so i call the only number i can remember off the top of my head besides my own where someone might be home, ian's. and i get his mom [i sorta figured he wouldn't be around, he says he has class everyday cept fridays] and she sounds like i woke her up. but then she says she's waiting for someone to drop something by their house and once i tell her where i am she says she can come pick me up.

so i sit with my bag of frozen food [hotpockets (i've never had 'em and some other people swear by 'em so i figure i'd try them out) and dignorno pizza (mmm, even if i do burn my mouth on it every fucking time i eat it)] waiting.

goddamn do i just want to drive that car off a fucking cliff, because honestly i hate it. it drives like shit, looks like shit, and is shit. i mean it's [the car itself] the reason the key is messed up because the key is now all bent out of shape.

and it's still early in the friggin day. who the hell knows what else could happen.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland