de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"for the day" @ 05.15.02
so i went out to eat with my friend tater from work. and eventually ended up at our usual haunt, fridays.

while we're there we're sitting in a big booth with two other people i don't really know. my friend gets out of her seat and suddenly next thing i know some blonde haired girl is sitting next to me.

and then i realize it's my fucking neighbor, the same one i haven't seen in a long assed time. and it was just fucking weird. i mean i've known this girl for a really really long timed.

we sat there and caught up on times, well about as much as you could sitting in a bar with other people around. but it's just really fucking weird to say the least. and that's what i will remember from today..the fact my damned neighbor scared the piss out of me at fridays [and not in a bad way at all, just suprised me]

so yea i think i'll go to sleep now..enough suprises for the day.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland