de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"salvage it" @ 04.13.02
so i didn't have too good a night. i mean i didn't make a lot of money, and yet here i am home and not mad.

i think it has to do with her.

i dunno. i mean i guess it's finally having someone to just hang out with that is, comforting, or something like that. and tonight for example. we didn't do anything really. i just went to her house and watched her get ready for a track thing tomorrow morning and talked for a bit, but it's the fact that she helped me do some of my sidework and i dunno, showed that little bit attention to me.

i mean i didn't realize that just having that makes your entire day a lot better. and with kb i know i didn't have that because well kb didn't like to do those kinds of things because it was 'silly' well fuck her in her stupid ass. they're not silly, they're damned good.

though technically i'm still not sure how to classify myself and her, but i'm not really concered about that in the least bit. because this is a good feeling, and so why question something that feels good and right?

because i know she likes me, she knows i like her, and we get along great, flirt like mad, and well. i dunno how else to describe it because it just evades me everytime i try to think of it. and honestly i'm not sure i want to put my finger on it...

so to recap, i had a shitty day, but a certain person managed to salvage it for me. yay.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland