de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"slight breeze, sun shining..again made me so glad that i lived out here" @ 4.30.2001
hmm ok i think all the images are fixed as the top thingie says..and my cam page is even working agian. so those of you who actually liked looking at my uglymug, scudTV is back working..tho i dunno when i'll update it. my 'art' page is workin too..so yay.

and a weird thing happened. i got my 20000th hit. and damnit i was going ot make a thing out of it to see who got it..but i f'n forgot so...pfft. there that idea goes.

today i actually managed to do a bunch of stuff. deposited my money i made this weekend..and my paycheck. i even went out and got myself a friggin haircut, i mean i can only stand a mop-top for so long before i just wanna chop it all off. after gettin a haircut and all that good stuff i went up to best-buy to get a new cigarette-lighter-adapter for my cd-player as the one i have is flaking on me.

so i go into best-buy and head to the portable cd-player section. they have all these nice neato cd-players, and they sorta look good to me..i'm almost tempted to buy one..then i remember i'm tryin to save money, so i don't. but i continue down the isle lookin for the portable stuff. and i see an entire portable-car setup. tape-adapter, lighter-adapter and stuff, but that's 30 bucks and i don't need that. so i continue down the isle and only see headphones..of course i've always been lookin for a better pair as the ones i have suck.

yup you got it, i end up gettig a pair of headphones for like 25 bucks, but no friggin cigarette lighter. cause they don't have 'em..and fuck, now i guess i'm going to have to live with always jostling the one i have back into place if i so much as take a turn somewhat fast.

grr talking to miss.maura about the pens game is gettin me annoyed. cause i mean fuck our boys couldn't buy a goal tonight. they hit the post like 5 times, once it went off both posts and then out. grr..but it's only one game. we'll come back, and hopefully jag's will be back for game 4.

so yea my day was that eventful, but holy jebus was it a gorgeous day. slight breeze, sun shining..again made me so glad that i lived out here.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland