de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"god that owns. oh wait, it doesn't." @ 2001-03-25
so i finally talked to jess, after coming home from work ass-tired today my mom convinced me to get on this here internet and look up the number for her hosp in california, so i did and i called her up.

thankfully she was still in her room. and as i had hoped, and thought, she was a-ok. tired and sore but getting better, she even thought that she might be goin home tonight if her doc ever showed up.

it was good to hear her voice again, although in talking to her i could tell she was tired and pretty much worn ragged..so i hope she ends up going home tonight.

other'n that i worked this morning and was dying, i was so tired and my feet were killing me so bad. thankfully we weren't busy at all and i ended up spending most of my shift talking with the bartender and other people..and i somehow managed to make 50 bucks..so it wasn't too bad. i was just tired from the night before, and still wondering about jess.

oh yea and get this, normally my day's off are monday tuesday, so i figured i'd have that again this week. would be nice not having to work on my birthday. i checked the schedule today, oh yea i'm workin tomorrow morning, god that owns. oh wait, it doesn't.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland