de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




not saying? @ 2.5.2001
i sometimes wonder what it would be like if we ever actually said what we were feeling/thinking instead of not-saying it for fear of either a] worrying the other person b] having them misinterpert it or c] taking it the wrong way.

and i wonder what it is that's so interesting to her obiviously most often it's me..so instead i spend my hours filled with random things created or whatnot when in truth i really would rather be talking to her..

..i really do wonder what it would be like if me and her actually said what we're feeling/thinking.

and well even though i think she knows me pretty damned well, it's at times like these that i come to see that she also doesn't know me because she's not here talking to me, or looking at me and can't see me when i just need a hug, or need to have a sound board, or i'm just in a poopy mood and need some-sort of cheering up.
but oh how i wish she was here, i'd give my left arm for it..

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland