de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Everyday Syndrome @ 2.4.2001
ok so well..this next thing is some lyrics from an everything song that basically is about getting up and doing the shit you don't want to do. so i sort of need to take the songs meaning to heard and just get down and do all this fucking bullshit crap i have to do nowadays just so i can get out of here and get on with my life..but will i follow it? probably now..knowing me.
Everyday I wonder what it is to be alive
and everyday I wonder and I cry
Everyday I wonder what it is to be something
'cause something is what I want to be
Everyday I smile the smile, a smile I give to you

and everyday I fake the things I do
Everyday I smile the smile, a smile I wish were true
was it, one more hand against the wall?

Everyday the syndrome
kicks me in the pants I know
and everyday the syndrome
comes and goes
Everyday the syndrome
grabs a hold of what I know
was it one more hand
against the wall?

Everyday I wonder, I wonder, wonder why I try
and everyday I wonder why I lie
Everyday I wonder what it is to be nothing 'cause nothing
is what I'm gonna be
Everyday I wonder what it is to cross the line

and everyday I know that I'll be fine
And everyday I wonder what it is to be something
'cause something is what I'm going to be

Everyday the syndrome
kicks me in the pants I know
and everyday the syndrome
comes and goes
Everyday the syndrome
grabs a hold of what I know
was it one more hand
against the wall?

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland