de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




This is your life @ ]:-8.5.00-:[
"This is your life, and it's ending one minute at a time."

These words, said in the immortal Fight Club suddenly hit me as I read Madam Entropia's diary. That entry made me say that line over and over in my head.

And then it hit me; my life is ending one minute at a time. So why the hell am I going to sit here and let it waste away while I try to stay in a place, I don't really want to stay in anymore.

Why?

Simple Answer - Because I'm unsure what my parents will say.

Complicated Answer - My parents will understand no matter what I choose, and they'll support me no matter what. So thats not true. Maybe it's because i'm unsure of what'll happen if I do move, but then again; starting anything new you are faced with a lot of uncertanties. So again that statement isn't true. I'm not sure what she'll think, she may think I'm too forward; but then again I'm almost positive if I did move out, she'd be happy. Maybe because I'm unsure of what we have is real or not; I think this may be the real 'true' answer. While I love her, and feel so much for her, as she said earlier "but we have yet to experience the very simplest things, like.... looking in each other's eyes... or giving a hug.." but you know what?

This is my life, and it's ending one minute at a time.

You only have on life, and you're only presented opportuinities such as this one..very, very, very few times in your life. So sometimes you must act on somethign without knowing fully what you're getting into, because well..sometime those things are the things that matter the most.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland