de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




...wow... @ ]:-8.10.00-:[
Ok, so I haven't updated in a day or two...not much happened yesterday..then suddenly..a lot of stuff happened just recently.


I just got off the phone with the most amazing, beautiful, and special woman I've ever met. And her name is Jessica and I love her like nothign else. I'm sitting here staring at this screen...and I can barely think, let alone type this out. But I feel like I should attempt to write out some of the feelings going through my head at this moment.

Amazement, awe, love, lust, and love, love, love. God I know I'm going to look like a sap..but I don't care, because I do love her. I've never felt so much for someone...

And yet I can't even actually touch her. But I can almost feel her next to me...not just when we're on the phone. But lots of times, sitting next to me while I do something random, I sometimes see her sitting in the car with me while I'm delivering....*sigh* It's just an amazing feeling I get whenever I think, or talk to her.


so to this evening..all I have to say is.

....wow....



Shmoopy got back from her interview and seems like it went well..so give shmoopy some goodluck hits and hope she gets the job.



I just woke up, and I'm still somewhat stunned when I think back to last night. I can still hear her voice, hanging in the air next to me like she's here...

Oh yea I forgot to mention earlier, but Jess' mom finally apologized for well...spazzing out when Jess told her about us. But looks like the Labor day meeting is still off for the time being..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland