de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Who the?! @ ]:-9.15.00-:[
Otay so time to do an entry before work.

Jess is going off to school this weekend so guess like it's time to just spend it by myself since she's gonna be super busy. Oh well I know she'll be having fun..

And another thing, someone left me a message at my ureach.com [scroll all the way down you'll see the number], infact two people did. One of them was obiviously a male..and sang about some weird fricking song, and eating a piece of cheese of me. I'm not sure wheather to be flattered, or scarred [personally I'm leaning towards the latter]. And then the second person..who lives around me..didn't leave a message..I can just hear a highpitch whine/humming noise in the background and then..*click*. So whomever you people are. Tell me? I'm damned interested who'd take the time to call the ureach number adn then NOT TELL ME THEIR NAME!#@!

Ok that's about it since school is boring as ever and I'm this close to just walking out on my job...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland