de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Wham bam, thank YOU ma'am! @ ]:-9.11.00-:[
Hmm..I'm not sure why but today while I was driving around delivering pizza's she popped into my head. And I know why, see I was delivering a pizza around erin's house.

So I was thinking about how it was with us before the break up and whatnot. And I realized it's a lot like her relationship with her 'boy'. [And I'll also have it note that Aglaia's diary is now one of the only two, Jess' being the other, diaries that I actually hope to see a new update of]

And I'm not sure if it's a really good thing to see similarities between mine and Erin's and Ag's. Because see near the end it was really like Ag's. Erin would come over..we'd watch some movie which would inevitebly lead to us either haveing the sex, or well..lots and lots of heavy heavy foreplay. And that's all it was really..I mean during the week of course we'd talk about whatever, then come friday-saturday erin would come over, watch movie, have the sex. Repeat. And I dunno if that is/was a really good/healthy realationship.

I sort of realized as I was driving on an absoutely gorgeous night, that it really wasn't a good realtionship, by the end of it that's all we'd do..talk for a bit, then have the sex.

And far be it for me to say that, that's exactly how Ag's relationship with her boy is. Because I don't know if it is..not at all..I only have the little tidbits of her life she puts up on her page every so often..and I'm not giving judgement on her's..just saying that because of her page/diary/journal, I was reminded of things I had done.

That said, I really do wish Ag had been able to meet up with me when she was in D.C. I think it would've been interesting to meet/greet her but oh well..such is life..

And those are my 2 cents for the day.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland