de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




HOLY SHIT NEW IDEA FOR ART!$@!%^@!#$ @ ]:-5.02.00-:[
I'm sitting here looking at pictures of women in varios stages of their lives, and children too.

No I'm not a pedo or anything..it's for a project..only I've no fucking clue what the hell to do with it. I mean..I sort of know what I want to do..but damnit I think it'll end up looking like utter shit on a stick.

OH FUCK ME I JUST CAME UP WITH A GOOD IDEA!!#@!!q@#%!%#!@%#

Sweet...gonna instead take a picture of a woman who was not bad looking before plastic surgery..and then show what happened to her afterwards..when her surgery went wrong. See the whole thing is on beauty and the dangers of persuing it. So it's gonna show that had she NOT gone and done the surgery she would've been good looking at least to someone...now...she'll have to go back and get even MORE surgery.

Had a boring day..though I did manage to talk to her again. WE were trying to figure out what we were going to do for the summer. I think we ended up on the fact that we're going to try to go to this one concert in a few weeks and then go to the beach together sometime. But dunno how it'll pan out. Her folks are funky..even if they do like me..

And yay i'm not so behind in my drawing assignment..that means I'm not going to do anymore NEW ones just touch up my old ones so that they look somewhat better.

Okie..now to get to work on my new fresh idea.

oh and give me a ring on the old ureach thingy! please? you can hear my seksay...ok so it's not seksay..just somewhat deep, voice...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland