de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




wedding? @ ]:-10.27.00-:[
Well, you write about the sex for the first time in um..months and months, and people get upset [ok so only one person and she knows who she is (and no it's not jess)] oh well it's my diary and I'll write what I want!

Anyways, not much is happening here. I'm getting ready to go away to TN for the weekend to goto a wedding of a fellow 'net person I've known for um..almost 3 years now. And well..it'll be interesting. My momma is coming along, but not to goto the wedding..she's coming cause she's always wanted to see The Great Smokies in the fall and well..it's the fall, and we're gonna be in the Great Smokies.

Umm..oh yea I'm gonna try to drop that lame ass algebra class. Hopefully it won't be too hard but we'll see I gotta go drive out to school in a bit and see what I need to do.

Ok..with that said..I'm gonna go do something semi-productive..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland