de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




It's only a teenage wasteland! Sally take my hand, we'll travel south cross land! @ ]:-5.18.00-:[
i got really, really, really bored and went through some/most of my old entries. And i realized something

I write the most pointless triveal crap.

But i'm not a fluff-ball of a person. I got lots of well, deep thoughts on stuff. And yet i don't write them here. Odd...

So for todays entry i'm gonna be deep and insightful.

As I was reading Jaki's new entry on dating and how she misses the infatuation, then nervousness, then the date question, then the first kiss, then holding hands parts and whatnot. I realized something, this is almost like, a necessary part to a relationship. True you can start one without it, but usually if you do it will most likely degrade into a sex-fest, which has no true meaning and won't last too long.

So I sort of thought for a bit about myself and her. And that's what's happening with us, so i'm sorta hopeful, and I think today I'm gonna try to ask her. I'm tempted to just e-mail her with the link to this page but I'm so not sure how she'd take it...so I haven't sent it to her. Yes yes i'm a wuss you don't need to tell me.

but also i think that some of the stuff is a bit outdated or well, naive for those of us above the age of 13; or out of high school.

Because it seems like you could do all that stuff when you were in school. Passing stray looks at said person, going over to their locker area to talk to them, all that sorta stuff.

so who knows, just my random thoughts on it.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland