de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Oh why must I wait so long?! @ ]:-8.29.00-:[
Well..after my last entry I got some suprising replies from people. Most notably Miss.Marua who left me a really touching voicemail message. I was stunned to say the least after I got done hearing it.

But..I think the whole reason I put up that entry, wasn't for validation, or someone to say that I'm doing a good job. Because I really don't write stuff in 'here' for others specifically. I just write whatever comes into my mind and whatever I think I should put down so I can remember it later. I mean I know some people who have a diary/journal online put stuff in to attract people [aka the sex-story journals] but I'm not about that. I mean I've done umm..one entry I believe where I talked about sex, and even then it was just what I liked/preferred. I don't really write..I don't know. A lot of things. Or proclaim my views/ideas daily. I do give some of my views on things whenever it's relivent..but otherwise I don't try to preach..becuase whenever I'm writing I'm thinking that what I'm putting down is aimed back at me..so why would i tell myself my point of views on things when I already know them?

But sometimes I do share my thoughts on things..and sometimes I do act like others read this..but for the majority of times I don't.

So basically, I'm not totally sure why I put up that last entry..but oh well such is life.


Another thing, why the hell do Dr's offices act like bitches if you have to reschedule? I couldn't make my dentist appt. this morning and the lady was like "Next time you need to give us 24 hours notice or you'll have to pay." I was like "Ok I know I'm sorry.." so I asked for a new date. And got one. Two fucking months from now. What the..they're that fucking packed?!

Grr so now I have to wait another two months..

And..I don't believe I mentioned this..but I have the most fluff-course this semester. My algebra 1 class [the one I had to take so I didn't have to start re-paying my federal loans] is so easy. The professor doesn't take attendance, and doesn't grade the homework. And even SAID that if you thought the homework was too easy, to not do it..so. I'm not going to go, well at least pull off not going to the wednesday class cause then I can sleep in at least one day of the week. but god..what a fucking waste of my time. I swear I was so sleepy the one time I went, I thought I was going to pass out.

Oh a neato tidbit for today..just started using my parents new mouse that they can't get to work on their POS machine. It's one of those optical ones [a logitech optical mouse to be precise] and damn is it smooth. I hope they don't want it back.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland