de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




I'm unquitted? @ ]:-10.2.00-:[
So I quit, means I get every weekend off now right?

Wrong.

I feel asleep on my bed while I was clutching my guitar and listening to the new Green Day album [which suprisingly doesn't sound too bad]. And I didn't realize that I feel asleep until I woke up and it was really dark and my dad was banging at my door telling me the pizza place was on the phone.

I was all groggy like and told him to tell them I was asleep [which I obiviously was!] but he said it was too late and that he told them I was around.

So I pick up the phone and expect to hear a "WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU??" But instead it's Jos� calling to apologize about the other night and the way he acted and how I got no money. He promised if I came in during the week he'd give me some money to make up for working on the inside and said whenever I get back from CA that we'd talk and settle stuff. Tho honestly..I dunno. I mean I like the job somewhat, but all I see happening is me working my ass off on the weekends, having no time to do any school work, and slowly fucking Betty up...thus spending whatever money I make on fixing her.

So I dunno if I really want to go back to work..at least there, or delivering pizza's.

But I might not have quit my job..I dunno. What do you think? E-mail me, or post to my little message board thingy with your thoughts.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland