de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




a boring friday...? @ ]:-6.17.00-:[
well. No one had any e-mails for me about my last entry so I have to say. Come on people! Someone help me out!

PLEASE!#!@

Ok enough begging for some help with trying to figure out why I act a certain way now for my day.

Eh it was allright. Work was a bit better mainly cause I had the e: song 'American Brawl' in my head for most of the day and goddamn that song is catchy and just makes me wanna get up and dance. So I did my thing calling all sorts of doctors offices, and like per usual it sucked ass but oh well.

So come home and well didn't do jack shit. But I'm so tempted to pack up a few days worth of cloting and make a nice little weekend trip up to connecticut to visit a good friend of mine and well...the more I think about it, the better it sounds.

Who knows..

Anyways send me your dope help on my erin problem!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland