de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




I am Tyler Durden @ ]:-6.14.00-:[
So of course the day after I write a long spiel about how I don't have a job and I feel my life slowly slipping into obilivon.

I get a job.

Working at the same place I was at last year, doing sort of the same thing. With almost the exact same people as last year too. Which isn't a bad thing really, I mean most of 'em I went to HS with and we had fun last time doing assorted things to keep ourselves entertained.

So I start tomorrow morning at 9 am. Whee..

All in all today was a busy little day for me. I got a job, I did the wacking of the weeds my mom so despertly wanted me to do, I vacuumed (damn that word just looks odd). And, get this. Some jerkoff broke the front driver-side turn signal on Betty. But I don't know who it is/was cause they did it in a f'n parking lot. So now I hafta try to see if my folks will pay for it, but I know it won't cost more than like 100 bucks cause I went to the local VW dealership to see how much the part would cost. $49.99 said the guy. So that's not too bad, put in maybe 1 hour of work at a flat rate of $72 that comes to a bit over a hundred. And since it wasn't my fault at all I bettin my folks'll foot the bill.

So that was my entertaining day.

Oh yea, I went out and rented the 'Fight Club' DVD. Goddamn that thing rocks even more having watched both discs of that thing. If you buy one DVD this summer buy 'Fight Club' it's insanely good.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland