de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Tony hawk is my bitch @ ]:-10.2.00-:[
Ok so I'm bored from going to class and NOT ACTUALLY HAVING IT! And get to reading some semi-random diarys. Namely kevspace so I do like I do with any half-interesting diary. I start from the beginning and work my way upwards [no matter how many entries, tho I'd had to see myself to this for my own diary!]

I read, and read and read some more. And I dunno..I get to thinking, why aren't I writing like that some more? I mean the goofyish way. I mean if you see me in real-life I'm actually quite goofy, just as jaki-san[aka sinnamon] she'll tell you the dilly-O. Anyways so I'm devoting an entry to that..to the way I normally am.

Tony hawk is my bitch, I own him every which way to Sunday. And the sad thing, he's not even the best character in his own friggin game. Nono that belongs to other characters. Namely I'm thinking Jamie Thomas and Andrew Renyolds..they both own hardcore. As much as I hated to use Andrew cause Sethy and Justin used to use him on THPS and I always bitched at 'em for using such an 'easy' character. But I beat the game first with Andrew and man it's so fucking fun but was a lot harder than the first. Then I got to hax0ring the game with some neato things I have and whoo-wee I get to play as spider-man.

And lemme tell you playing as spider-man on a skateboarding game is so badical. He even has an ending movie when you "beat" the game, it's some guy dressed up in spidey-duds doing tricks in some skatepark. Totally fucking rad..

so I've been throughly owning THPS2, even managed to get a high score of 800k in one level, now if that isn't ownage then I don't know what the hell is...

THPS for the dreamcast isn't the same as the version on the psx. No Kev I don't care what you say the DC version sucks compared to the psx, yes the DC version looks a bit better, but it plays so much worse and in thps the play is all that matters.

There aren't very many good videogames coming out that I'm looking forward to. Maybe Black&White just cause I think it's neato all the stuff they're purposing to do. But PSX wise nothin...and for the PS2..well..I dunno we'll see I think I'll end up getting one just cause it's gonna have Gran Turismo 2k [which is the pinultimate in racing games and me being a racing game junkie MUST have it!]

And yee, the video game I help make [to a certain extent] CS is going to be sold and finalized. Well somewhat. Anyways the neato part to this is that there's going to be a big ass release party down at V.Tech where the other co-head of the mod goes to school so I think i'm going to end up heading down there really soon and getting throughly trashed and playing CS till I puke. Should be mighty interesting!

And overall I think Sega and Nintendo are throughly fucked with their new gaming systems. The Dreamcast is well..decent but all the new systems will own it and it'll become like the Saturn, a relic. The new nintendo thing [gamecube] is silly and will have silly games. Thus making it as retarded as the N64. The real interesting things will be the PS2 against Microsofts new XBox.

So yee..video games are goodly fun, and tony hawk is my little man-slave.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland