de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Hmm..sex? @ ]:-8.25.00-:[
Ok another late ass entry before I head to sleep.

Class today was shitty. I missed my first one cause I went to the wrong campus, and I wouldn't have made it to the other campus with rush-hour traffic, so I didn't even really try to.

Then my late class, a 3d modeling class, is so fucking boring and basic, it's not even funny. I have a feeling I'm going to be doing a lot of sleeping in that class.

And finally, I well, really want her here with me. Right. Now. I mean..grr..I was talking to a friend today about women and 'the sex'. He has a girlfriend who basically has a cock on each coast. Which I was like "What the?!" and he told me that she's 'home' now so is seeing her east-side cock. Which she has 'the sex' with. But my friend is her west-side cock, whom she doesn't have 'the sex' with, but he's the one who gives her the mind bending orgasms. To which I'm like "So why doesn't she have the sex with you? And why do you still put up with that crap?" To which I got a sort of vague answer, but I think i managed to convince him to get with a hippie chick down the hall from him who suddenly wants him. All's fair I say.

But of course that got me to thinking about 'the sex' some more..of course with the love. Man...sometimes it's like so tempting to try something out here, I mean I'll entertain the idea for like a split second. Come on I'm a guy I think about sex a lot. But then I'm like "Uh..hello idiot! whatever you might get now, will pale so much in comparison to when you finally have your love with you and whatnot." So I do nothing..half the time I don't even think about the sex. But then there are those times I think about 'the sex' with the love. And it's like..so tempting, such good thoughts that it's almost mean. I mean..in a good way. But still mean nonetheless. And well most of the time these oh-so tempting thoughts aren't just about 'the sex', they're about innoncent things. Like kissing...and her touch, things that to some may not mean much, but to me, mean the world.


Oh yes, scroll down a bit and check out my message board, I've got some "anonymous" poster there who won't revel his or her identity and is really annoying me. Cause I like to know who writes stuff in there, and whoever it is referred to me as 'scudicus' so..I know I know them from somewhere..question is. Where?

Someone help me solve who it is! or make said person tell!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland