de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




you and you...have me...can i go somewhere though? @ ]:-4.20.00-:[
....i'm sitting here...trying to work...but I can't...there's no way...i sit here and i think about you and you...and what I did, and/or are going to do..

you...keep on telling/asking yourself what you did wrong. simple. nothing. you were just you...in all honesty and everything else. And I gues...I dunno...I guess we're just not alike...and some of the things you do..I know are you, and if you were to change them..because of me..that'd be a shame..and that wouldn't be you. so i don't want you to..and i still don't see..and never will..why you must be so hard on yourself....

you...i just don't know what to think..everytime i think i have you nailed..think i know what you're going to do/think, suddenly you do something totally opposite.

so i sit here and think about each of them...her a bit more now..because of the choices she's making and the things she's doing...as for her? I'm still trying to figure out what she won't tell me..and why.....

So for those reasons I can't draw..and haven't been able to draw for a while..true it doesn't help that I despise this place I'm in....but oh well..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland