de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




car trips can bite me for all i care about @ ]:-5.15.00-:[
wow it's goddman late..and i'm fucking tired as hell..yet i'm still up. man am i stupid. oh well...

so i went up to syracuse to watch my sister graduate from college and all that shit. it wasn't bad..got to see her friends who well she told them all the dumb stuff i've done, most of which you (the three people who read this) also know..so of course they were SO excited to meet me..and that's the scary part..that after hearing all these stories of my moronic deeds they wanted to meet me even MORE. what a buncha fucked up people.

ok i'll write some more later or something..but i'm tired..just wanted to let the 3 people who read this know i'm not dead. yay. oh and if you're not one of the three people (jaki-san, methy, manda, and faith) please go to my little message board and leave me a message sayign you read this...please? i'll uh...give you good sex or something!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland