de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Stupid, stupid, stuipd jos� @ ]:-9.23-:[
Ok so maybe doing so many "before-work" updates isn't good cause now I have some other stuff to write about.

Oh yea..I got hit on today by some little girl. Well, lets just say she was big-time jailbait. So here's the story, I'm sitting there delivering my pizza's to a house in my neighborhood. As I'm getting back into my car I see this guy and girl walking in the street, so I hold up from getting into my car and backing up until they're gone. But as I'm finally getting into my car the girl says "Hi!" So I respond with a friendly "Hi!" back. And think nothing else..I wait till they're clear of the driveway I'm in and begin to back out, as I hit a full-stop and put it into 1st I hear "You're hot!" and reply with a "Thanks!" But well what I should have said was something to the effect of "Come back when you're not jailbait," but than again I have Jess so I really wouldn't have wanted to do anything with said chick even if she wasn't jailbait. But it was highly amusing..


What else..oh yea..it was so pointless today at work, see we had something like 12 drivers and no fucking deliveries! which meant everyone wasn't making any money tip-wise so thus it was pointless to show up. God I was so pissed, and our manager changed around the way the store is set-up on the inside in hopes of speeding things up. God that didn't work, and he was hoping a new computer system would also speed things up..but all it does it slow 'em down cause we have ot type in more stuff and do all kinds of things whereas before we just hit 2 buttons..

Why are people so stupid?

I don't think I'm going to show up to work tomorrow either..we're gonna have more than enough drivers again and I wanna goto that soccer game.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland