de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




am i 'sick' or am i not 'sick? @ ]:-6.15.00-:[
bleh.

It's all I hafta say.

I was supposed to work till 5:30. And yet..I didn't, cause well I couldn't fucking stand to talk to another person. Cause no one wants to talk to you, even if all you're doing is saying a few lines and then reading off an address infront of you. Bah, the job sucks royal ass. I can only feel for the guys doing telemarketing services for their real job. I'd shoot myself if I had to do that.

so that's basically it. I really despise my job, would like to not go ever again. But damnit I need the fucking money so badly. so tomorrow and the next week i get to go back to the some place and call up some more faggy people.

bleh, someone leave me a neato voice-mail message? please? just go look at the bottom of me page and you'll see a number. then call it!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland