de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Spring Break - part 2 @ ]:-4.5.00-:[
Hi.

I still haven't found myself..but trust me I'm looking..

Anyways onto the story of my stay at Jamie's.

Okie so I finally get there and it's like...early their time..but to me it's somewhat late. Oh well such is Jet-Lag. Anyways I get there and meet jamie and whoo-wee..she was lookin goodly. So I get my stuff and whatnot. Have time to get to her apartment and drop my shit off before I'm told we have to go to the Ren. Fest out there.

I'm game..I mean i'm a bit tired but oh well I wanna enjoy the nice weather for once.

So we take a drive out to the middle of no where. And I thought I knew how to get to the middle of nowhere in VA...hell no! This was seriously the middle of nowhere..like if you got lost..you'd get dead.

So we get in and whatnot get tickets and other BS like that..and meet up with some of Jamie's other friends..who're pretty nice people all around, and immedietly head for this one show so we can catch the "weird" edition. This of course means nothing to me and I tag along.

Lemme say this..I haven't laughed so hard in ages..I swear my ribs hurt from laughing so hard at these two "spaniards" who did some dueling..whip stuff and just some funny shit. Mainly it was like..adult humor but oh man..I was laughing almost non-stop. That alone was worth the price of admission.

After that was over we took our time strolling around the place..looking at stands and what-not. ANd it wasn't long before the place closed down for the last time of the year and we all went home.

Didn't do much for the rest of the day except get dragged all across Phoenix. Though i did get a chance to meet Luke and Same who all in all are damn cool. Luke was a bit too..touchy feely for my own personal tastes. ;)

So finally what seemed like a week came to an end as jamie and i feel asleep..talking about assorted things and being all gooshey touchy-feely with each other..but man did i ever sleep that night..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland