de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




WHOO NO MORE CLASSES AND SPRING BREAKS STARTED!! (/me turns off capslock) @ ]:-3.23.00-:[
Whoo...finally.

SPRING FUCKIN BREAK!!#@!#!@

True it doesn't being technically till next monday but hot damn..I'm done with my classes for this week..so it's started tonight! I should've gone out and bought some beer and got really drunk tonight. Poo..oh well. I do hafta catch the train home tomorrow.

And damn...Saturday night is the everything (e:) concert. Man is that gonna rock..only my e:-buddy, Kathy, can't make it!! I'm gonna hafta go rock my body alone!!#@!#@ I'm so sad!!! Oh well so long as I get to groove out to some old-school everything (e:) I'll be happy.

And then. Whoo the big day! My plane flight to see Jamie happens on Sunday morning. And I say sunday morning in it's entirity. CAUSE THE PLANE LEAVES AT 7:30 IN THE FRICKING MORNING!! Which means i hafta be there at 7:00. Which means I hafta leave my house at 6:30. Which means I hafta wake my ass up at 6:15. AFTER A LONG NIGHT OF GROOVING WITH EVERYTHING!! Oh well I'll sleep on the plane and it'll all be worth it when I finally get to Jamie.

And man..whooo..you don't know how psychoed I am. I'm gettin such good vibes..and I'm feelin so good. Damn is this a weekend to remember for a long ass time!!

]:-scud-:[

p.s. I noticed only SOME people have gone and visited my message board thinga-ma-bobber! SO EVERYONE GO VISIT IT NOW!!#@!$@j!k%tjk#@

p.p.(ewww!)s. And well this is prolly gonna be the last entry before I go off..so go read some old entries? ANd if you haven't read'm yet go check out the Erin story..it's uh...interesting to say the least.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland