de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Mmm..be a spaz! @ ]:-8.8.00-:[
Ok so todays' been an interesting day.

And I'm going to let you all in on some info I got a few days ago that's really good to my ears. I have an in at a computer graphics job out in California. And the only reason I'm telling you this is because as of a few minutes ago I submitted my application there, complete with resum� to the place. And that place is readysetnet.com, and I only learned of the place as I jokingly asked a friend of mine if he knew of any places out in CA that were looking for people. He said yes, and filled me in on this company. So after checking it out and getting lots of help from my friend with my resum�, I submitted it..now I just hafta wait. So I hope that pans out..it's sort of my dream job..in a dream place.


As of this moment shmoopy is over the continental US on her way to CA for a job interview. Which I know she'll nail hardcore and will get. So goodluck to you shmoopy even if you don't need it!


I still haven't told my mom, mainly because I still haven't had time. She came home really late yesterday and after eating leftovers proceeded to fall asleep on the couch..so..bah. I think tonight I'm just going to be like "Mom I need to talk to you about a buncha stuff." and go onto talking about Jess, school, and the job..all the stuff I'm thinking about..

I'll keep ya updated on what happens with that...and now I think I'm going to go and spaz out on the fact I just submitted my first ever real resum� to a company.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland