de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Sleepless nights thinking of someone... @ ]:-2.28.00-:[
I can't sleep...I keep thinking about her.

Imaging her face..her eyes..her hair..everything.

I don't know why but she's been popping into my head a lot more. Maybe because talk to her more and more often..I'm not sure.

She asked to borrow money for me today..something that normally I'm apprehensive about..especially to someone I've never met. But damnit it doesn't bother me. I'm going to give her like a hundered bucks and it's not gonna phase me. It's scary...

I think it's scary because I'm getting those feelings again. Like I had with Erin. I don't know what to think really..I mean..I'm happy and I'm a bit worried. I mean I've never even met her..have only talked to her on the phone a few times and well..talked to her a lot on the computer. But knowing someone on the computer and knowing them in person is totally different. Which is why I'm apprensive......

....but I keep getting that goofy feelng in my chest when I talk to her. Get generally happy whenever I talk to her too..no matter what....

But God how I wish I could get her away from where she is..bring her over here to be with me. I...I dunno I just want to be with her. I get the feeling if I was everything would just..be allright. If not for good..for however long I was with her.

........

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland