de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




hmm..what IS she buying? @ 3.1.2001
i love how the dland 'date' and 'time' lie like skanky bitches. man someone needs to set that damned server up right or somethin it's friggin annoying..

anyways today was..yup you guessed wrong. good.

wanna know why?

cause i got me a gotdamned job. yes, yes, they hired me on the friggin spot. after i filled out the application and talked to a manager i got the job, i show up monday at 3:30 for the training stuff. then the week later i start for good. so money coming to scudly is good.

and why else am i in a really fucking amazing mood? two other reasons.

one. everything has just put up and online their newest single [a direct link to the mp3] called "There is no end to loving days" this was one of my most favorite songs when I heard Craig play it solo, now that I hear the 'final' version of it, I almost creamed my pants. It's so awesome sounding, toe-tapping and groove inspiring it just shows the new album is going to kick major ass. The one thing I had worried about was that they were going to sort of change their style to appeal to more of the market like they had done when they remixed supernatural and hooch on supernatural. thankfully that doesn't seem to have happened.

as for the second reason that i'm so happy? well i've just learned that jess has gone and purchased some things that well..benefit us both. but needless to say she's been teasing/tempting me about it ever since she ordered it..and well it's just goodly, and yummy, and sexy. oh wait, that's what she is. mmmmm..ok enough of me drooling.

so go get that new e: song already!

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland