de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




The sex..and rambling.. @ ]:-10.26.00-:[
Hello D-land.

I am fucked. Oh yes, I am so fucked.

I am going to be stuck going to NOVA again [where the N stands for Knowledge], and again taking classes that are so far underneath what I can really do it'll be like I'm in 9th grade again. And you know what's going to happen..the same thing that's happening this semester. Me not going to 3/4th's of my classes. I just hate doing things that are so stuipd, and assanine. And that's all my classes are. I mean for fucks sake, I'm taking algebra 1, goddamnit i did that in 8th grade. My comp graphics class is so stpuid, I know more than the professor yet can't complete the easy ass work because the labs are only open at wacky times when I have classes. The History class is taught by my 8th grade history teacher and is easy as fuck too. I've yet to actually open up our text book and have still managed to get B's and A's on all our tests. As for the intro to psych class. Well my teacher is a ditz..but that class isn't half as bad as every other one. It'd prolly be the one class I actually kept if I could choose.

So as I started off this entry. I'm fucked.

I missed, or will miss the deadlines for spring semester for all the schools around here.

And last night Jess called me [I think cause well..she was/is worried about me] and she was asking me about school and some other stuff. And I said a few options i had..none of which made mention of her. She wondered if she was suddenly 'out' of my life..or what I planned to do with it. Of course she wasn't, nor is she, but I mean..I can't really plan her into my life when she's not here, and the soonest she might be able to get here is like..next fall. And if I just twiddle my thumbs till then..I'll be even more screwed than I already am.

The one option I really want to do..am scared to consider, because I don't know how my parents would take me dropping out of school and just going to work. And fuck, I don't even have a potentional job lined up so it's even stupid to consider it. But it's sort of what I want to do...college doesn't well..interest me. Or well no, it does..and it doesn't. I like the environment, having people close to you and having lots of them. I mean fuck, around here I don't know anyone. Not even HS kids. But I kind of don't like the class environments. The ones I've been privy to have been well..silly. The professors make you think exactly like they do and if you don't..you don't get a good grade, and that's silly.

Ok, this has been..a really weird, and rambly entry. Oh well tough noogies.

Oh and well um..I feel like talking about something really good that happened to me not too long ago. Mainly cause it's a recent high-spot that'll make me feel somewhat better.

The sex.

Oh yes I had the sex [gee, lets take a wild guess where, and with who. And your first two guesses don't count]. And oh sweet mother of jebus was it good. At first I was somewhat scared becuase she hadn't done it before but well..we [I mean I] had done stuff to sort of prepare her..and for the most part it did the job. But the first time was iffy and we took it really slow. But was still pretty good nonetheless.

Then we did it again the next day, holy sweet mother of fuck was it insane. I swear to god I've never seen a woman orgasm so much. I mean she had so many I thought she was going to pass out as her asthma kicked in.

but oh man did i find a new favorite position, her ontop of me. She was well..riding me like crazy and god did it feel good. And she was well, getting a kick [and an orgasm or two] out of it. So it's almost the perfect position for us now. So I think that night we must've done it well..for a good 2-3 hours, mainly with her having orgasm after ograsm cause once she got started they just kept coming! And yes I did have more than one, but after my first orgasm it takes me a good long while to have another [baby my stamina owns] so it was mainly me doing things to make her happy cause it's something i love to do.

So then for the next 2-3 days we would have the sex on a nightly, and sometimes afternoon, basis. And good fucking lord was it good. And I must say this, I think I have the sexiest girlfriend ever. She's got it all where it counts, awesome breasts, a humminhumminahuminahuminhanina ass [which i oh so love to grab onto, yes i'm weird like that] and just an awesome figure. I've said it before and I'll say it again, I don't like super-skinny woman..there's nothing to grab onto. But Jess [ohh I gave it away!] is perfect in everyway.

Ok that made me both feel better, and want her here now so we could have the sex. Grrrr...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland