de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Whoo...sex.... (no i didn't have any..just rambling about it) @ ]:-3.18.00-:[
Hrm..I feel like goin on about a subject today. Not sure why but I do..and whee..it's gonna be sex related.

So sit back, relax and enjoy the ride.

And well remember all of what I'm saying is coming from having a lot of sex with one person. So it may be a bit skewed but oh well.

Try new things. I can't believe what my sex life with my ex would've been like if we didn't try new things. In the shower, with whip-cream, chocolate sauce, ice-cubes, in a car. All of 'em made sex..so great. True some were nothing more than quickies. Like the car. But that's what made'm so great.

Having sex in broad daylight in a car..whoo wee...man was that a great quickie.

And sex in the shower. Man is that just fun..I don't know. Something about washing the one you care for most..then proceeding to give them the utmost pleasure just makes me giddy.

Ok now to something that's bothered me. Women don't always play back. Now I know this isn't totally true but damnit. If I hafta do ALL the work at least you could do is repay the favor some time. I mean damnit if I'm makin you squirm and scream in ecstacy that does something for me. But hot damn there's nothing like being shoved down onto the bed and basically being TOLD what to do. I mean not on a daily basis..but I like the woman to take over sometimes and show me what SHE can do in bed.

And if you ever date me and for some reason I'm not in the mood..just suck gently on my ear. Drives me fucking insane.

And what else turns me on insanely? Oh I know. Skirts. Goddamn I got a fetish for them. A nice skirt that's a bit tight and comes down to mid-thigh will drive me insane and have me hard all night long. I dunno I just like the thought that if I really wanna go at it I can just shove that sucker up and boom direct access. Oh ya and also if she's wearing a skirt to not be wearing underwear also gets me goin. Cause then I really got direct access.

Oh and of course I can't forget stockings. I don't know why but just them on a woman drives me batty. No need to have a garter belt or anything. Just the stockings and she can be totally naked otherwise turns me into a drooling fool. I guess it's my leg fetish showing up again but man whenever my ex'd dress up in them and only them we had some of the wildest, craziest, most passionate sex ever.

And by far the best positions for sex are from behind or with the womans legs up on the guys shoulders. The penetration this way is the best and you can get some insane power into each stroke, driving both party nuts.

So there you have it..my thoughts on sex and how to have it.

Oh and I should add this for anyone under-age. Don't have sex to just have sex. That's so retarded. I waited for 17 some years to have it. And I had it with someone I loved and it was insane. Mind blowing pleasure. But I know if I didn't do it with someone I loved it wouldn't be same..you need to have that emotional part with it too. Makes everything that much more intense.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland